Cov Setlist – 20/01/2024

I:Scintilla – Cursive Eve
In Strict Confidece – I’m A God
Lola Angst – Ziggy’s Lullaby
QNTAL – Blac
Faun – Diese Kalte Nacht
Zanias – Untaimed
Empathy Test – Empty Handed
Covenant – Lightbringer
SONO – Flames Get Higher

Witch Of The Vale – Death Dream
Minuit Machine – Battles
Depeche Mode – Told You So
The Cure – Lovecats
The Cult – Rain
Rosegarden Funeral Party – Justified
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Cities In Dust
She Past Away – Durdu Dünya
Black Nail Cabaret – Black Lava
Käärijä – Cha Cha Cha
The Birthday Massacre – I Think We’re Alone Now

Night Club – Crime Scene
Priest – Personal Jesus
Rotersand – Grey
Faderhead – Burn All Night
Solar Flake – Papillon
Neuroticfish – Velocity N20
Rotersand – 16 Devils
Pendulum – Voodoo People
Incubite – Glowstix, Neon & Blood
Grendel – Zombie Nation
Dark Chisme – Lucrecia, My Reflection

Powerman 5000 – Black Lipstick
Ministy – Just Like You
Nitzer Ebb – Hearts And Minds
Aeon Rings – Fully Operational
Lassigue Bendthaus – Automotive
Nine Inch Nails – Reptile
Gary Numan – Listen To My Voice
Front 242 – Animal (Extended)
Rob Zombie – Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix)
Placebo – Infra Red

Kirlian Camera – Confortably Numb
John Foxx – Underpass (Mark Reeder’s Sinister Subway Mix)
Käärijä – Cha Cha Cha
Black Nail Caberet – No Good
Pet Shop Boys – It’s A Sin
Wolfsheim – Once In A Lifetime
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
Blutengel – You Walk Away
The Cure – Close To Me
Men Without Hats – Safety Dance
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign

VNV Nation – Control
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Melys – Girls On Film
The Sisters Of Mercy – Dominion
Depeche Mode – A Pain That I’m Used To
FEVR – Fallen For You
Rob Zombie – Dragula (Deni Knight Mix)
Black Book – Everybody Is A Nobody
Rotersand – Merging Oceans (Neuroticfish Mix)
Argy & Omnya – Aria (Danny Avila Mainstage Techno Edit)
Saint Motel – A Good Song Never Dies