Exile Setlist : 17/08/2013

Johnny Cash – God’s Gonna Cut You Down
Marilyn Mansun – Sweet Dreams
UNKLE – Burn My Shadow Away
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
The Cure – The Love Cats
The Smiths – This Charming Man
UNKLE – Eye To Eye (Force Mass Motion vs. Dylan Rhymes Remix)

Gary Numan – Fold
Feilds Of The Nephilim – Dawnrazor
Bauhaus – Lagartija Nick

The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion
Welle:Erdball – Die Liebe Der 3. Art
Kirlian Camera – Heavens
Covenant – The Last Dance

In Strict Confidence – Silver Bullets (Controlled Fusion Mix)
Combichrist – Happy Fucking Birthday
Assemblage 23 – Disappoint (Funker Vogt Remix)
Neuroticfish – Behaviour

VNV Nation – Chrome
Zeromancer – Dr Online
Rammstein – Du Hast
Pendulum – Voodoo People
Shaolyn – Face Down
Samantha Fu – Theme From Discotheque
Knife Party – Internet Friends
Grendel – Zombienation (V.2K5)
Neuroticfish – The Bomb (Club Mix)
Revolution By Night – Faithless (VNV Nation Remix)
Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens

Gary Numan – The Fall
Type O Negative – Black No 1
Rammstein – Links 234
Rob Zombie – Demonoid Phenomenon
VNV Nation – Cold
Wai Pi Wai – Blue Voice
Genetic Selection – Last Hope For Mankind
Funker Vogt – Krieger
Menschdefekt – Plague (The Human Parasite)
Chico And The Freedom Of The Soul – Transition

And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
Welle:Erdball – Starfighter F-104G
Eisenfunk – Pong (Terrorfrequenz Mix)
Sneaky Bat Machine – Boneshaker (Nanomix)
Covenant – Dead Stars
XPQ-21 – Beautiful (Funker Vogt Remix)
Funker Vogt – Gott Noch Nicht
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
VNV Nation – Leigon (Janus)
Kirlian Camera – Edges (Mission Walhalla V)

This Morn Omin – One Eyed Man
New Order – Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix)
Sebastian Komor – Das Oontz
underworld – Moaner
Icon Of Coil – Shallow Nation
Lords Of Acid – The Crablouse
Peaches – Fuck The Pain Away
Richard Cheese – Closer