Exile Setlist : 23-06-2012

Front 242 – Happiness (Re:boot Live)
Eisenfunk – Eisenfunk Quattro GTI
Eisbrecher – Alkohol (RoterSand Mix)
Tyske Ludder – Wallfahrt (Betonkater Edit)
Funker Vogt – Hold My Ground

Klangstabil – You May Start
Gary Numan – The Fall
Asche – Neither…Nor
VNV Nation – Cold
Wumpscut – Deliverance

Lights Of Euphoria – Wicked Game (Foolish People Mix)
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
Marilyn Manson – I Don’t Like The Drugs
Imperative Reaction – Surface

Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds
Marilyn Manson – This Is The New Shit
Rammstein – Du Hast
Zeromancer – Dr Online
Faderhead – Dirtygrrrls Dirtybois
Pendulum – Voodoo People

Sneaky Bat Machine – Disco 4 the Dead
VNV Nation – Epicentre
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Covenant – Theremin (Club Mix)
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Icon Of Coil – Former Self
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
Solitary Experiments – Delight
Eisenfunk – Pong (Terrorfrequenz Mix)
Front 242 – Headhunter (Space Frog Mix)

Sulphuric Saliva – Burning Up
VNV Nation – Chrome
Code 64 – Leaving Earth
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
Rob Zombie – Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix)
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy
Tantrum – Le Son De La Pluie
Feindflug – B 66883

Rotersand – Electronic World Transmission (SITD Reconstruction)
Combichrist – Sex Drogen Und Industri (Remixed by Soman)
Uberbyte – Dein Himmel
C/A/T – Smashed
Ivory Frequency – Today
IAMX – Nightlife
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Victoria Mix By VNV Nation)
Covenant – Ritual Noise
The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up

Samantha Fu – Theme From Discoteque
Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
Neuroticfish – I Don’t Need The City
Faderhead – Gritty Beats, No Relief
The Droyds – Girls On Pills
Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens
Assemblage 23 – Let The Wind Erase Me
Covenant – Dead Stars
Revolution By Night – Faithless (VNV Nation Mix)
Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch (Eiffel 65 mix)
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Reinterpreted By Mike Shinoda)
The Sisters Of Mercy – Temple Of Love