Exile Setlist : 23-03-2013

The Sisters Of Mercy – The Gun (Metropolis Mix)
Depeche Mode – Strangelove
Nine Inch Nail – Head Like A Hole
Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant
Ministry – Stigmata (Update Mix)
KMFDM – Terror
Cubanate – Body Burn
The Gothsicles – Save Dat Mermaid (Leæther Strip remix)
Eisbrecher – Alkohol (Rotersand Remix)

MZ_Pink Vs. Mikki
[MP] Lights Of Eurphoria – Ture Life
[MK] Colony 5 – Synchronised Hearts
[MP] Technoir – Requiem (Club Mix)
[MP] Neuroticfish – Velocity
[MK] Icon Of Coil – Dead Enough For Life
[MP] Samantha Fu – Theme From Discotheque
[MP] Assemblage 23 – Let The Wind Erase Me

Death Stars – Cyanide
Feilds Of The Nephilm – Moonchild
Gary Numan – Metal
VNV Nation – Joy
Genetic Selection – Prepare For Contact
Type O Negative – My Girlfriends Girlfriend
White Zombie – More Human Than Human
Ministry – Just One Fix
Gary Numan – The Fall
Fear Factory – Linchpin

The Sisters Of Mercy – Dominion
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Covenant – The Men (Live)
VNV Nation – Standing
Depeche Mode – Suffer Well
Dream Disciples – Room 57
Apoptygma Berzerk – Electricty
Die Funkhausgruppe – Space Odyssee
And One – Military Fashion Show
X-Rx – This Is Rock ‘N’ Roll
Tyske Ludder – Merciless

Shaolyn – Face Down
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Grendel – Zombienation (V.2K5)
The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
VNV Nation – Chrome
Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
Fragma – Toca’s Miracle
Namnambulu – Memories
Editors – Papillon (Tiesto Radio Edit)

C-Drone Defect – Fashion Victim
Funker Vogt – Killing Fields
Amduscia – Beyond The Darkness (Raving Mix)
Manfactura – I’ll Tear Your Fucking Heart Out
Soman – Divine
Combichrist – Vater Unser
Front 242 – Headhunter (Space Frog Remix)
5F_55 – 4C2E 492E 532E 41 (L.I.S.A.)
Xotox – Eisenkiller
Sina – Scream
The Morn Omina – One Eyed Man

Implant – Drugs vs. Violence (C-Drone Defect Mix)
SNOG – Bourgeois
Jeans Team – Keine Melodien (MJ LAN Mix Extended Version)
Combichrist – What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
Nine Inch Nails – Starfuckers Inc.
Neuroticfish – Former Me
Aesthetic Perfection – Devil In The Deailts (S.I.T.D. Remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Coma White
Hybrid – Enjoy The Silence
pomDeter – Call Me A Hole (Carly Rae Jepsen Vs. Nine Inch Nails)