Exile Setlist : 22-05-2010

Will – Epilogue
Feilds Of The Nephilim – Dead To The World
Gary Numan – Rip
Godflesh – Witchhunt
Kneel In Front Of The Executioner – Possessed By The Right To Modify
Synth-etik – Lotus
Synascape – Oxyennol

SNOG – King Of Hate
Spach Ranch – Succumber (Blacklist Mix)
Turnbull A.C’s – We Can Drink Without Having Fun
Nitzer Ebb – Control I’m Here (Hardcore Mix)
Covenant – Wind Of The North
Culture Kultur – The War Is Over
VNV Nation – Epicentre

Die Krupps – To The Hilt
Unheilg – Kleine Puppe
Heimataerde – Unter Der Linden (Club Version)
The Cruxshadows – Tears (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
In Strict Confidence – Silver Bullets
Depeche Mode – A Pain That I’m Used To
Garbage – Push It

Zombie Girl – We Are The Ones (Rotting Corpse Mix)
Zeromancer – Dr Online
Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds
Prodigy – Spitfire
Faderhead – Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois
Icon Of Coil – Access And Amplify
VNV Nation – Chrome
Psyche – Sanctuary

Front 242 – To Death (Us Do Part)
Signal Aout 42 – Langemark
Fleshfield – Seethe
Vampire State Building – Werewolf
Wumpscut – Pooch (Yendri Remix)
VNV Nation – Afterfire
Ministry – Burning Inside

Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
KMFDM – Juke Joint Jezebel
The Sisters Of Mercy – Temple Of Love 92
Bloodhound Gang – Bad Touch (Rollergirl Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
And One – Military Fashion Show

Icon Of Coil – Shallow Nation
Assemblage 23 – Let Me Be Your Armour
Combichrist – Scarred
Shaolyn – Face Down
Uberbyte – Break You
Noisuf-X – My Time
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy, Hey Girl

Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
Rotersand – Dare To Live
Combichrist – This Is My Rifle (Lasergun Mix)
Grendel – Soilbleed V3
KMFDM – Bait & Switch (All 4 One Mix By Combichrist)
Libitina – Gothic People
A-Team Theme (Spaced Mix)