Exile Setlist : 23/11/2013

The Sisters Of Mercy – Black Planet
Bauhaus – She’s In Parties
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Israel
And One – Metalhammer
Depeche Mode – Master And Servant
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole
Oomph! – Gott Ist Ein Popstar
Eisbrecher – Vergissmeinnicht
Gothminister – Angel
The Gothsicles – Save Dat Mermaid (Leather Strip Mix)

Muscle And Hate – Join In The Chant
KMFDM – Tohuvabohu (MS-20 Mix By Combichrist)
Flesh Field – Reflect The Enemy

Rob Zombie More Human Then Human (Nine Inch Nails Mix)
Apollo 440 – Stop The Rock
Marilyn Manson – Beautiful People
Genitorturers – I Touch Myself
Nine Inch Nails – Closer
Depeche Mode – A Pain That I’m Used To
The Cure – Just Like Heaven
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf
The Sisters Of Mercy – Lucretia, My Reflection

VNV Nation – Beloved
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Covenant – Dead Stars

Kultur Culture – Timewave
Icon Of Coil – Shallow Nation
Tactical Sekt – Bring Me Violence
Agonize – Vollrauschfetischist

Apoptygma Berzerk – Non Stop Violence (Edit)
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
The Sisters Of Mercy – Temple Of Love 92
The Cult – She Sells Sanctuary
HIM – Wicked Game
Pain – End Of The Line
Nachtmahr – Deus Ex Machina
Oomph! – Such Mich Find Mich
Covenant – Last Dance
VNV Nation – Fearless (Live)

Combichrist – Without Emotions
Aesthetic Perfection – The Great Depression
The Invalid – Cry Wolf
Nine Inch Nail – Only (Richard X Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathys Song
VNV Nation – Aeroscape
Rotersand – Electronic World Transmission
Assemblage 23 – Disappoint (Funker Vogt Remix)
Neuroticfish – Former Me

Samantha Fu – Theme From Discotheque
Shaolyn – Face Down
Revolution By Night – Faithless
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard
Knife Party – Internet Friends
Organ Donors – Ket Is For Horses
Showtek – The F-Track
The Prodigy – Everybody In The Place
Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
The Boss Hoss – Hot In Here