Exile Setlist : 22-09-2012

Camouflage – The Great Commandment
Depeche Mode – Strange Love
Kirlian Camera – Dead Zone In The Sky
Die Form – Decadence
Covenant – Theremin
And One – Get It! (Feat. Douglas McCarthy)
The Cure – The Walk
Front 242 – Melt (Again)
Combichrist – Blut Royale
Eisbrecher – Alkohol (Rotersand Remix)

Lee Chaos (Guest DJ)
Nitzer Ebb – Let Your Body Learn
Modulate – Skullfuck (Beta)
Stromkern – Sentinel
Nine Inch Nails – Echoplex (Cru5h3r Mix)
Icon Of Coil – Shelter
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard
Lab 4 – Hellboy

Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
Sebastian Komor – Electro Body Music
Shaolyn – Face Down
Grendel – Soilbleed V2
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
XPQ-21 – White And Alive
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Faderhead – Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois
Covenant – Dead Stars
Brudershaft – Forever (Club Mix)

Solitary Experiments – Rise And Fall (P24 Mix)
Oomph – Such Mich Find Mich
Combichrist – Today I Woke To A Reign Of Blood
Marilyn Manson – The Horrible People
Nachtmahr – Deus Ex Machina
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
VNV Nation – Leigon (Janus)
The Sister Of Mercy – Temple Of Love 92

Lee Chaos (Guest DJ)
Minstry – NWO
Lab 4 – Perfect Drug
VNV Nation – Nemesis
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
Plan B – Tainted Love
Combichrist – Throat Full Of Glass
Seabound – Hooked
Darude – Sandstorm
PSY – Gangnam Style

Muscle And Hate – Join In The Chant
Assemblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head
Ayria – Horrible Dream
Suicide Commando – Hellraiser
Eisenfunk – Pong
Neuroticfish – Wake Me Up (Club Edit)
Tesito – He’s A Pirate (Tiesto Orchestral Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Victoria Mix by VNV Nation)
Lucana Coil – Enjoy The Silence
The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion

Simon Vs. Mikki
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Snake River Conspiracy – Lovesong
VNV Nation – Chrome (Live)
Code 64 – True Faith
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Zeromancer – Need You Like a Drug
Paranormal Attack Vs. Skazi – My MSN [PSYX]
The Bloodhound Gang – Bad Touch (The Rollergirl Mix)