Exile Setlist : 23-03-2013

The Sisters Of Mercy – The Gun (Metropolis Mix)
Depeche Mode – Strangelove
Nine Inch Nail – Head Like A Hole
Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant
Ministry – Stigmata (Update Mix)
KMFDM – Terror
Cubanate – Body Burn
The Gothsicles – Save Dat Mermaid (Leæther Strip remix)
Eisbrecher – Alkohol (Rotersand Remix)

MZ_Pink Vs. Mikki
[MP] Lights Of Eurphoria – Ture Life
[MK] Colony 5 – Synchronised Hearts
[MP] Technoir – Requiem (Club Mix)
[MP] Neuroticfish – Velocity
[MK] Icon Of Coil – Dead Enough For Life
[MP] Samantha Fu – Theme From Discotheque
[MP] Assemblage 23 – Let The Wind Erase Me

Death Stars – Cyanide
Feilds Of The Nephilm – Moonchild
Gary Numan – Metal
VNV Nation – Joy
Genetic Selection – Prepare For Contact
Type O Negative – My Girlfriends Girlfriend
White Zombie – More Human Than Human
Ministry – Just One Fix
Gary Numan – The Fall
Fear Factory – Linchpin

The Sisters Of Mercy – Dominion
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Covenant – The Men (Live)
VNV Nation – Standing
Depeche Mode – Suffer Well
Dream Disciples – Room 57
Apoptygma Berzerk – Electricty
Die Funkhausgruppe – Space Odyssee
And One – Military Fashion Show
X-Rx – This Is Rock ‘N’ Roll
Tyske Ludder – Merciless

Shaolyn – Face Down
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Grendel – Zombienation (V.2K5)
The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
VNV Nation – Chrome
Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
Fragma – Toca’s Miracle
Namnambulu – Memories
Editors – Papillon (Tiesto Radio Edit)

C-Drone Defect – Fashion Victim
Funker Vogt – Killing Fields
Amduscia – Beyond The Darkness (Raving Mix)
Manfactura – I’ll Tear Your Fucking Heart Out
Soman – Divine
Combichrist – Vater Unser
Front 242 – Headhunter (Space Frog Remix)
5F_55 – 4C2E 492E 532E 41 (L.I.S.A.)
Xotox – Eisenkiller
Sina – Scream
The Morn Omina – One Eyed Man

Implant – Drugs vs. Violence (C-Drone Defect Mix)
SNOG – Bourgeois
Jeans Team – Keine Melodien (MJ LAN Mix Extended Version)
Combichrist – What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
Nine Inch Nails – Starfuckers Inc.
Neuroticfish – Former Me
Aesthetic Perfection – Devil In The Deailts (S.I.T.D. Remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Coma White
Hybrid – Enjoy The Silence
pomDeter – Call Me A Hole (Carly Rae Jepsen Vs. Nine Inch Nails)

Exile Setlist : 22-09-2012

Camouflage – The Great Commandment
Depeche Mode – Strange Love
Kirlian Camera – Dead Zone In The Sky
Die Form – Decadence
Covenant – Theremin
And One – Get It! (Feat. Douglas McCarthy)
The Cure – The Walk
Front 242 – Melt (Again)
Combichrist – Blut Royale
Eisbrecher – Alkohol (Rotersand Remix)

Lee Chaos (Guest DJ)
Nitzer Ebb – Let Your Body Learn
Modulate – Skullfuck (Beta)
Stromkern – Sentinel
Nine Inch Nails – Echoplex (Cru5h3r Mix)
Icon Of Coil – Shelter
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard
Lab 4 – Hellboy

Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
Sebastian Komor – Electro Body Music
Shaolyn – Face Down
Grendel – Soilbleed V2
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
XPQ-21 – White And Alive
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Faderhead – Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois
Covenant – Dead Stars
Brudershaft – Forever (Club Mix)

Solitary Experiments – Rise And Fall (P24 Mix)
Oomph – Such Mich Find Mich
Combichrist – Today I Woke To A Reign Of Blood
Marilyn Manson – The Horrible People
Nachtmahr – Deus Ex Machina
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
VNV Nation – Leigon (Janus)
The Sister Of Mercy – Temple Of Love 92

Lee Chaos (Guest DJ)
Minstry – NWO
Lab 4 – Perfect Drug
VNV Nation – Nemesis
Ultraviolence – Hardcore Motherfucker
Plan B – Tainted Love
Combichrist – Throat Full Of Glass
Seabound – Hooked
Darude – Sandstorm
PSY – Gangnam Style

Muscle And Hate – Join In The Chant
Assemblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head
Ayria – Horrible Dream
Suicide Commando – Hellraiser
Eisenfunk – Pong
Neuroticfish – Wake Me Up (Club Edit)
Tesito – He’s A Pirate (Tiesto Orchestral Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Victoria Mix by VNV Nation)
Lucana Coil – Enjoy The Silence
The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion

Simon Vs. Mikki
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Snake River Conspiracy – Lovesong
VNV Nation – Chrome (Live)
Code 64 – True Faith
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Zeromancer – Need You Like a Drug
Paranormal Attack Vs. Skazi – My MSN [PSYX]
The Bloodhound Gang – Bad Touch (The Rollergirl Mix)

Exile Setlist : 23-04-2011

Kirlian Camera – K-Pax
Noblesse Oblige – The Great Electrifier
Eisbrecher – Helig
Oomph – The Final Match
L’ame Immortelle – Tiefster Winter
VNV Nation – Rubicon
Susperia – Now We See The Swine
Apoptygma Berzerk – Bitch
Dream Disciples – Care Of The Devil

Vicky Fenbane (Guest)
Depeche Mode – Blasphemous Rumours
Kirlian Camera – Eclipse (Anniversary Edition)
Real Life – Send Me An Angel (2009 Version)
Waves Under Water – Serpent And The Tree
Blutengel – Reich Mir Die Hand
Diary Of Dreams – The Curse
In Strict Confidence – Engelsstaub

Grendel – Soilbleed V3
Combichrist – Happy Fucking Birthday
Faderhead – TZTV
Rammstein – Links 234
The Prodigy – Spitfire
Psyche – Sanctuary
Covenant – Call The Ships To Port
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Pendulum – Voodoo People
Assemblage 23 – Let The Wind Erase Me

And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Covenant – Dead Stars
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
VNV Nation – Beloved
The Gothsicles – Nine Dudes Freaking Out
Eisenfunk – Pong (Terrorfrequenz Mix)
X-Rx – The Update
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Nachtmahr – Deus Ex Machina
Cultur Kultur  – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Rotersand – Undone

Vicky Fenbane (Guest)
Agonoize – Sacrifice (Chinese Theatre Hard Remix)
Diorama – Ignite
Method Cell – Call It Cutting
VNV Nation – Honour
Hurts – Better Than Love
Aesthetic Perfection – Pale
Solitary Experiments – Immortal
Assemblage 23 – Let Me Be Your Armour

Culture Kultur – Time Wave
Tactical Sekt – Bring Me Violence
Imperative Reaction – Minus All
Muscle And Hate – Murderous
Soman – Divine
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Victoria Mix By VNV Nation)
Blutengel – Soultaker
Nine Inch Nails – Perfect Drug

Curve – Chinese Burn (Steve Osbourne Mix)
Pow[d]er Pussy – Manisyourenemy
The Prodigy – Take Me To The Hospital
The Sisters Of Mercy – Vision Thing
Rammstein – Zwitter
Deathstars – Cyanide
Ministry – Jesus Built My Hotrod
The Cult – Love Removal Machine
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
Richard Cheese – Bohemian Rhapsody