CoV Setlist – 22/02/2020

Nouvelle Vague – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Ashbury Heights – Cry Little Sister
Johnny Cash – God’s Gonna Cut You Down
Paul Coulton – Everybody Walking This Land
Jace Everett – Bad Things
Blues Saracino – Dogs Of War
UNKLE – Burn My Shadow Away
The Crystal Method – Weapons Of Mass Distortion
Rob Zombie – Dragula
NEFFEX – Backstage
Nine Inch Nails – Terrible Lie
Aesthetic Perfection – Never Enough
Placebo – Nancy Boy
The Sisters of Mercy – Lucretia My Reflection

Minuit Machine – Prey/Hunter
Boy Harsher – Yr Body Is Nothing
She Past Away – Girdap
Ash Code – Betrayed
Buzz Kill – The Garden
Kaelan Mikla – Nornalagio
Depehce Mode – New Dress
Kanga – Animal
Kirlian Camera – K-Pax (Fotonovela Mix)
VNV Nation – Where Is The Future
Straftanz – Forward Ever

Rotersand – Merging Oceans
Covenant – The Men
Apoptygma Berzerk – Fade To Black
System Syn – Here’s To You (Interface Mix)
The Invalid – Cry Wolf
X-Rx – Riot!
Aesthetic Perfection – Living the Wasted Life
Noisuf-X – Finish Him
Terrolokaust – Two Faced Leader
The Prodigy – Today Is My Enemy
Shiny Toy Guns – Stripped
IAMX – Your Joy Is My Low
Nine Inch Nail – Head Like A Hole
Rammstein – Engel

Zombie Girl – Gonna Getcha
VNV Nation – Genesis (Icon Of Coil Mix)
Brudershaft – Forever
Neuroticfish – I Don’t Need The City
Front 242 – Headhunter (Space Frog Mix)
Shaolyn – Face Down
Combichrist – This Is My Rifle
Ashbury Heights – People Are Strange

Hante – Tomorrow Is A New Day
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf
The Cure – Love Cats
Men Without Hats – Safety Dance
Visage – Fade To Grey
Wolfsheim – Once In A Lifetime
Depehce Mode – Enjoy The Silence
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Covenant – Dead Stars (Version)
SPOCK – Never Trust A Klingon
Welle:Erdball – Starfigher F104G
Project Pitchfork – Rain
VNV Nation – Space And Time

Ruined Conflict – Dammnation
Assemblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head (Sonic Foundry Remix)
Grendel – Zombienation (V.2k5)
Razed In Black – I Want Candy
The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion
Children Of Bodom – Oops I Did It Again