Exile Setlist: 23/01/2016

Vangelis – Rachel’s Song
Vex’d – Fallen
Covenant – Luminal
VNV Nation – Saviour (Vox)
Cubanate – 9.59 (Front 242 Mix)
Gary Numan – When The Sky Bleeds (He Will Come)
Nine Inch Nails – Ruiner

And One – U-Boot Krieg In Ost Berlin
DAF – Als War’s Das Letzte Mal
Depeche Mode – New Dress
Susperia – Now We See The Swine
The Sisters Of Mercy – A Rock And A Hard Place
The Cure – The Walk
Welle:Erdball – Ich Rette Dich

Woltaire – Because I’m Evil
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
David Bowie – I’m Afraid Of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 Mix)
Gravity Kills – Personal Jesus
Rob Zombie – Spookshow Baby
Crematory – Temple Of Love
She Wants Revenge – Take The World

Ashbury Heights – Waste Of Love
The Prodigy – Today Is My Enemy
Das Ich – Destillat (VNV Nation Mix)
Terrolokaust – Pointless
Hybrid – Enjoy The Silence
Samantha Fu – Theme From Discoteque (Mixhell Edit)
Nero – Satisfy

Rob Zombie – Dragula (Si Non Oscillas, Noli Tintinnare Mix)
Bong Ra – Go Tiger
Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy
Synapscape – Who Painted My Cat Black
Rammstein – Wollt Ihr Das BettIn Flammen Sehen
Nine Inch Nails – Wish
Fear Factory – Linchpin
Gary Numan – The Fall
The March Violets – Snakedance
Suspiria – Loved In Emerald (Remix)
Beltram + Program II – The Omen

The Sisters Of Mercy – Dominion
Visage – Fade To Grey
David Bowie – Hallo Spaceboy
Wolfsheim – Once In A Lifetime
Covenant – Dead Stars (Version)
And One – Military Fashion Show (Club Hit)
Bloodhound Gang – Bad Touch (Rollergirl Mix)
Project Pitchfork – Rain
VNV Nation – Fearless (Live)
SPOCK – Never Trust A Klingon (A Version)

Brudershaft – Forever
Assesmblage 23 – The Noise Inside My Head
Front 242 – Headhunter (Space Frog Mix)
Covenant – Call The Ships To Port
NamNamBulu – Memories
Delerium – Silence (Airscape Mix)
The Prodigy – Funky Shit
Showtek – The F Track
Grendel – Zombienation (V.2K5)

Pendulum – Blood Sugar
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s In The Details
Combichrist – Without Emotions
VNV Nation – Nemisis
Icon Of Coil – Shallow Nation
Assemblage 23 – Disappoint (Funker Vogt Remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Non-Stop Violence
Solitary Experiments – Delight
Code 64 – True Faith
David Bowie – Magic Dance