CoV Setlist – 22/09/2018 (20th Aniversary)

Chelsea Wolfe – Carrion Flowers
Rawtekk – Here’s To Them
Lab 4 – Reformation II
Knightvision – Knight Of Vision
Ambassador 21 – Power Rage Riot Death
Ministry – Stigmata
Sheep On Drugs – X-Lover (Ashtrayhead remix)
Download – Glassblower (remix)
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate (R 23 Mix)
Asche – Kiss The Whip (S.I.N.A. remix)
Gazelle Twin – Exorcise (Dave Clarke Mix)
Front 242 – Happiness (Underworld mix)
Horskh – Victim
Niveau Zero – Let Freedom Ring
Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug
Curve – Chinese Burn (Lunatic Calm Remix)
This Morn’ Omina – One Eyed Man
Suicide Commando – Hellraiser (VNV Mix)

Johnny Cash – Personal Jesus
Gary Numan – Absolution
Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens
She Wants Revenge – Take The World
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Reinterpreted by Mike Shinoda)
The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion
Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds
Placebo – Bitter End
Rob Zombie – Dragula
Editors – Papillon (Tiesto Remix)
Faderhead – Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois
Information Society – Hefalumps & Woozles

Ivory Frequency – Today Is The Day
Feindflug – Glaubenskrieg
Rotersand .- Almost Violent
Assemblage 23 – Let the Wind Erase Me
Samantha Fu – Theme from Discotheque
Covenant – Dead Stars
Apoptygma Bezerk – Starsign
Neuroticfish – Velocity
NamNamBulu – Memories
Das Ich – Destillat

The Creatures – Second Floor
Wolfsheim – Once in a Lifetime
Diorama – Ignite
Visage – Fade To Grey
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf
Suspiria – (Now, We See) The Swine
Project Pitchfork – Rain
Dream Disciples – Room 57
Nekromantik – Honeysucker
Pain – End Of The Line
The Sisters Of Mercy – Temple Of Love 92

Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
VNV Nation – Fearless
Icon Of Coil – Shallow Nation
Assesmblage 23 – Let Me Be Your Armour
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Victoria Mix by VNV Nation)
Combichrist – What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up
Neuroticfish – I Don’t Need The City

Taylor Swift vs. Nine Inch Nails – Shake It Off (The Perfect Drug)Faderhead – Dancers [PSYX]
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy [Mz_Pink]
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach [Simon]
Nine Inch Nails – Closer [Mikki]
The Gothsicles – This Club Is Closed [Simon]